The Black Cat Blue Sea Award.

What is the Black Cat Blue Sea Award?

“This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it and it doesn’t mean that they must have hundreds of followers and likes” – Ella

Thank you so much, The Mysterious Scribbler, for nominating me, and thinking I deserve the award. Like you, this is my first blogger award! Means a lot.


You asked me three questions. They are:

1. Which is your favorite book(s) and why?

2. Why did you join WordPress?

3. Which is your favorite band/singer?

  1. My favourite book is ‘More Tales of the Unexpected’ – Roald Dahl.
    (Dark comedyShort story, Science fiction, Mystery ). Roald Dahl’s works for adults and young adults have not always been popular among them. This, I feel, is because of his behemoth – 😉 – popularity among children. His Ingenuity, originality, uhmm… unexpected twist and turns and his little touch of macabre made me feel the best when I read this book.
    Perhaps, this spot will be taken soon. I’m reading a new a book I was really excited about. 🙂

 

2. I was longing to blog for a long time. But I finally joined WordPress because I felt this VERY STRONG urge. Why?- My Story I

a)I needed to know what I thought. I needed to think.I needed to learn to reflect myself.

b) I needed to write. Just needed to. I had so much I wanted to tell everyone. There still is. Much.

c)I want to make better choices. When I know what is up, then will I know what to and what not. I want to ,hence, be happy by this way.

Plus, I can write “I blog” in my resume, right guys? 😀 jk

3.

EDM

Alan Walker    (Spectre, Faded)

Marshmello    (Keep it ‘Mello, Alone)

Kygo                  (Firestones, Stay)

TRAP

Illenium           (Remixes)

San Holo          (We Rise, The Next Episode- San Holo Remix)

TRIP HOP

Lana Del Rey   (Born to Die, High by the Beach)

Glass Animals (Gooey)

POP

Sia                      (Chandeliers, Cheap thrills)

Drake                (One Dance, Hotline Bling)

Etc.


Now, I would like to nominate These 5 amazing bloggers for the award. Cheers.

-kush

  1. Amitav Chowdhury I love your work, A.
  2. Tee Another BCBS award to you! Read ALL your posts. Already told you, you are inspirational.
  3. The Mysterious Scribbler (Hiraeth) “In love with a blog, another time another place.”
  4. Tyler learns to Write. Impressed. You’ve learnt to write. 🙂
  5. Veena Sood. Recollections at Fall. I love how you play with and indulge in what you write.

I’m VERY sorry, guys, there are MANY more, but *sigh*- the limit.

 


Same Questions to you guys again!

1. Which is your favorite book(s) and why?

2. Why did you join WordPress?

3. Which is your favorite band/singer?


The Rules

  1. Anybody nominated can nominate 5-8 other bloggers.
  2. The nominee answers three questions posed by the nominator.
  3. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.
  4. If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simply does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.
  5. Don’t forget to mention/thank your nominator in your post. 
  6. Peace out.
One thought on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award.”

Leave a Reply

